MOMENTUM MEMBERSHIP - TERMS & CONDITIONS
1 Subscription, Payment, Billing and Other Fees
1.1.2 Members receive unlimited classes (“Eligible Classes”) to be used to visit any Momentum Bootcamp location of their choice, provided however that they book in advanced as we have a max capacity of 16 per class. (“Class Limit”). Members cannot transfer or gift classes to third parties, including other Momentum Bootcamp members.
1.2 Subscription Cycle
Your Momentum Bootcamps subscription starts on the date that you sign up for a subscription and submit payment via a valid Payment Method. Each billing cycle is one month in duration, and you will be automatically charged each month. For example, if you purchase your membership on 5th January, your billing cycle will reset and you will be charged again on 5th February (see “Billing Date,” below).
1.3.1 You must provide our payment portal with a current, valid, accepted method of payment (as such may be updated from time to time, “Payment Method”) to use your membership. We will automatically bill the monthly subscription fee to your Payment Method each month until your membership duration or it is cancelled or terminated. Six & Twelve Month Subscriptions, direct Bank Transfer is the only accepted payment.
1.3.2 Payment shall be made in SGD.
1.3.3 By joining our subscription program, you authorise us to transmit information or to obtain information about you from third parties from time to time and this may include verification checks involving your debit or credit card number or credit reports in order to authenticate your identity, to validate your credit card, to obtain an initial credit card authorisation, to protect you and us from fraud, and to enable us to arrange delivery of your order to your nominated delivery address.
1.4.1 Single Month Subscription. By starting a Single Month Subscription, you authorise us to charge you a monthly subscription fee at the then current rate. You can terminate your monthly subscription by contacting email@example.com 2 weeks in advanced however, your first month cannot be cancelled and is not refundable.
1.4.2 Single & 3 Month Subscriptions. By signing up for a Multiple Month Subscription, you agree and acknowledge that your subscription will last for the length of time indicated, and you will be billed immediately at the then current rate. You will be billed again on the same date each month for the length of your Multiple Month Subscription period. You agree and acknowledge that to cancel your Multiple Month Subscription before the start of your last month of your Multiple Month Subscription, you must pay a cancellation fee of 50% of the remaining payout time across the member. This can be done by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
1.4.2 Six & Twelve month Subscriptions. By signing up for a Six or Twelve Month Subscription, you agree and acknowledge that your subscription will last for the length of time indicated. Six Month Subscription will be billed for the full amount upfront. Twelve Month Subscription have the option of Two payments. 50% upfront upon commencement and the final 50% on the same date 5 months later. You agree and acknowledge that to cancel your Multiple Month Subscription before the start of your last month of your Multiple Month Subscription, you must pay a cancellation fee of 50% of the remaining payout time across the member. This can be done by emailing us at email@example.com.
1.4.3 Billing Date. We reserve the right to change the timing of our billing, in particular, as indicated below, if your Payment Method has not successfully settled. Your renewal date may change due to changes in your membership.
1.4.4 No Show & Late Cancellation Terms. An accumulation of 3 or more no shows or late cancellations (< 8 hours prior to class) within a 1 month billing period will result in the unlimited package being frozen for 2 weeks hence unable to make further bookings. In this time should you wish to come to a class you will pay the current single session drop in rate.
1.4.5 No Refunds. PAYMENTS ARE NONREFUNDABLE AND THERE ARE NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR PARTIALLY USED PERIODS. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your current billing period.